Monday, October 1, 2012

Jenn's Review Blog: Bitten Shame Review for IO Tours

Bitten Shame is book two in the Bend-Bite-Shift Trilogy by Olivia Hardin. This book picks up right at the end of the first book, Witch Way Bends. I really enjoyed book one, but I fell in love with book two. Bitten Shame brings you further into the character's stories and you learn more about Jill's past and Devan's future. The story alternates between the past and present throughout the book and just draws you in and makes it impossible to put it down and stop reading.

Jenn's Review Blog

No comments:

Post a Comment