Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Ready, Set, GO!!!

To our Team!! We have two tours ready to go, You will be recieving an email soon asking you to let us know what you which tour you would like to be part of. If the answer is yes, then put both on there..

Last Month on her way home from Christine Feehan's Fan2012, Vickieann called me. One single sentence. We are starting an Online book hosting company. Me, being me said well, umm, sure.. best thing I ever said. Vickieann is driven and focused her mind always spinning. She has no problem putting the company out there. I am creative and anything but focused with a mind that is so full of new ideas, I sometimes stumble over my thoughts.

Six weeks later, we have over 50 bloggers ready to host our tours and 5 authors signed up and we are ready to go. Using contacts, friendships and Vickieann's amazing persistance we are proud to announce our first two Official Tours, just waiting to go.

Noted author of the Wing Slayer Hunter Series, Jennifer Lyon, is releasing a novella telling us Ram's Story. We will be hosting a media blitz April 18, 2012 on 10 blogs. With Reviews, Bios and giveaways on each and every one of them. On each page there will be a linky so you can hop to the next page and read a different perspective without having to hunt them down.

A Brief Blurb!

Wing Slayer Hunter, Ram Virtos, must find his soul mirror witch and convince her to mate with him before his Thunderbird tattoo kills him. But while that witch might be able to save Ram’s life, it is the mysterious Ginny Stone who inflames his passion.

Ginny has been deeply fascinated by Ram for months, but dared not act on it or she’d be torn from her mortal life on earth and thrust into her dreaded destiny as a half-breed angel. But when her beloved brother’s soul is at stake, she must do the one thing she both fears and desires…

Take Ram to her bed

Best selling author Donna Grant will be introducing a spin off series of her Dark Shields Series.. She has two book coming out this spring and we will be promoting both for her Books Midnight's Master and Midnight's Lover. Our tour will run from May 14, 2012 to June 22, 2012 Monday through Friday only.

Some Info on the Dark Warriors, from Donna's Website

I’ve had a ton of questions about the Dark Warriors series and why I ended the Dark Sword series. The last thing I want to do is confuse readers. So, I’ll attempt to make things clear without posting any kind of spoilers for those who might not have gotten caught up on the series.

First, let me thank all of you who joined me on the journey of my Highland Warriors and their Druid heroines. I so love the world of my Warriors and Druids, and without y’all I wouldn’t have been able to continue to discover these amazing characters.

You can read The Beginning for the Dark Sword series as well as learn the reading order, find wallpaper, and watch the amazing book trailers by clicking here.

The Dark Sword series does end with DARKEST HIGHLANDER. Sort of. The story line picks right back up with the first Dark Warriors book (Logan’s) MIDNIGHT’S MASTER followed the very next month by MIDNIGHT’S LOVER (Ian’s). From now on the Dark Warriors books will be released back to back every four months!

So yes, the series name has changed, but that’s because of everything that happens leading up to DARKEST HIGHLANDER as well as what happens at the end of the book.

I’ve gotten some emails regarding DARKEST HIGHLANDER. I know some of you are upset, and I apologize for that. I follow my characters wherever they take me, and most times I’m as surprised as you are by what happens. I didn’t understand why the characters had led me to such a scene, and it wasn’t until late in 2011 that it all came together and I finally understood why it had to happen.

There is so many great things coming in the Dark Warriors series that I’m bursting to tell y’all. But I hate spoilers, so I’m going to keep it to myself. All I can say is be prepared for a roller coaster ride that will leave you reeling!

But that’s not all. My publisher asked me to come up with another series that would be heavily connected to the DS/DW world. I, of course, jumped at the chance. The first Dark Kings books will be special eNovellas released in July, August, and September of this year.

You’ll begin to see mention of these new guys in the Dark Warriors series and vice versa. It isn’t too long before the guys from both series get together, and lord help the ladies when they do!

Here’s the 2012/2013 schedule for the Dark Warriors and Dark Kings books:

MIDNIGHT’S MASTER (Dark Warriors) – May 22, 2012
MIDNIGHT’S LOVER (Dark Warriors)- June 26, 2012
DARK CRAVING (Dark Kings) – July 31, 2012
NIGHT’S AWAKENING (Dark Kings) – August 28, 2012
DAWN’S DESIRE (Dark Kings) – September 25, 2012
MIDNIGHT’S SEDUCTION (Dark Warriors) – October 30, 2012
MIDNIGHT’S WARRIOR (Dark Warriors) – November 27, 2012

Title TBD (Dark Warriors) – June 2013
Title TBD (Dark Warriors) – July 2013
Title TBD (Dark Warriors) – November 2013
Title TBD (Dark Warriors) – December 2013

I hope this helps with an explanation. And yes, every Warrior will get to have his book. :)

I can’t wait for y’all to meet the guys from the Dark Kings. Let me just say yummmmmmmy!!


I don't know about you but I am so very excited!

No comments:

Post a Comment